Jamison Ross | Jamison (CD)

Jamison Ross | Jamison (CD)


The Thelonious Monk Institute of Jazz introduced Jamison Ross as an incredible young drummer in 2012 after he won the Thelonious Monk International Jazz Competition. Three years later, Jamison, his joyous debut, presents him not only as a jazz, gospel and soul musician who commands the drums, but also as a gifted composer, bandleader and more pointedly, a singer.

Track Listing

  1. Deep Down In Florida

  2. Martha's Prize - Instrumental

  3. Emotions

  4. Sack Full Of Dreams

  5. Set Us Free - Instrumental

  6. Sweet Surrender (The Hook) - Interlude

  7. My One and Only Love

  8. These Things You Are To Me

  9. Jazz (Aubrielle Ross) - Interlude

  10. Epiphany

  11. Bye Bye Blues - Part I

  12. Bye Bye Blues - Part II

Add To Cart